Staff Directory

Parish Office Hours and Phone Numbers

Our Lady of Peace is a Catholic community called to live and to share the good news of Jesus Christ through prayer, Eucharist and service.

Feel free to contact us here at Our Lady of Peace if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you. God Bless.

Parish Office Hours: Monday – Thursday
Friday (Sept.-June)
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Closed July-August
Saturday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Parish Office Phone: (908) 464-7600
Parish Office Fax: (908) 508-1845

Parish Priests and Deacons

Rev. William A. Mahon Pastor
Rev. Johan Betancourt Parochial Vicar
Rev. Msgr. Charles Gusmer In Residence
Rev. Salvatore DiStefano Weekend Assistant In Residence
Mr. Charles Boucher Permanent Deacon
Mr. Kenneth DiPaola Permanent Deacon

Rectory Staff

Mrs. Valerie Mitreuter Parish Secretary
Mrs. Lucy Westerhaus Financial Assistant

* The deadline for submitting articles for publication in the bulletin is Monday, 11 AM.

Music Ministry

Mr. Steven Ginefra Director of Music, Organist
Mr. Robert Filoramo Guitarist

Catechetical Office

Mrs. Joanne Fezza Parish Catechetical Leader
Mrs. Anne Marie Mendez Parish Catechetical Leader
Mrs. Karen Parenti Secretary
Mrs. Kathy Brady Office Assistant
Mrs. Terri Woodard Program Assistant

Youth Ministry

Rachael Flanagan

The Academy

Joel A. Castillo, ED.S Principal
Ms. Danielle Mollo Office assistant

Administrative Documents

Comments are closed.